Hmmm

I need some help, some sort of inspiration. For the first time in a long time I have all of these thoughts floating through my head and no words or phrases to articulate them. I feel positive, no really, I mean it! I feel like a butterfly emerging from a cocoon. DO NOT laugh! It is better than feeling like that rabbit who knawed off it’s own leg to get away (which is how I felt for a long time).
 
I am forming questions about who I want to become. I am forming questions about what is really important to me. I am wondering about where I go from here? I feel like the rules are changing, and I do not know what is going to happen. I can feel the anger beginning to dissapate…
Leave a Reply

