Back Online!!

In case anyone out there is wondering why I have a bunch of old blog entries posted as new ones…….Last year I had to delete my e-mail address due to harrassment. I was upset that I also had to delete my space (I did save all of the content though). Anyhow, I made a new email address but I never thought of starting a new space til now. I just added all of the stuff I saved and continued on….
 
One thought on “Back Online!!

  1. I am glad that you kept what you have and have a safe spot where you can voice what you are feeling. There are alot of people that support you Rhonda. Try to surround yourself with them. I am so proud of your acomplishments…. including survival.
     
    Keep on Keepin on.
    Jenn

    Like

Leave a Reply

